Twisted Beautiful Lies Duet

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 95 ratings

Twisted Beautiful Lies Publisher's summary

They all lied. Whose lie will hurt her the most?

When my family’s secrets cost my sister her life, there’s only one person left who knows the truth and can protect me from my father’s horrifying legacy....

Will Hastings is a seductive British aristocrat with twisted secrets of his own, and as badly as I want this dangerous man, his darkness could become my downfall.

To hide from the order trying to end my life, Will takes me and my surviving niece to his estate in England, only to disappear later without a word. He’s out there alone, hunting the assassins who’ve already narrowed in on my location.

I can only hope he gets to them before they get to me.

While he’s gone, I’m forced to face my grief, forced to confront my feelings and the realization that I’ve given my heart to a merciless killer. Now, our one shot at survival hangs on me trading my tears for courage and finding him before he loses his life.

If only I’d known the depth of the lies and deceit before taking the leap.

Listeners who love steamy romantic thrillers are calling the Hastings series a gripping, atmospheric game changer you won’t pause for anything.

©2019 Kelleigh Clare (P)2021 Kelleigh Clare
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $15.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.56 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $15.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.56 or 1 credit