3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

On the Edge Publisher's Summary

Jason has known Sophie since preschool, although Sophie didn't even know who he was until their second year of high school.  

When Jason’s father leaves after having an affair, he turns to food for comfort. Sophie is quick to spot his weight gain and ensures the next few years of his life are hell. 

Jason has one thing to look forward to though: college. It’s a chance to start fresh and create a cooler version of the person he used to be. He spends all summer getting back into shape, and things finally seem to be going his way until a familiar face shows up and brings everything crashing down around him.  

©2017 Speedy Publishing, LLC (P)2018 Speedy Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.