3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Inside Out Publisher's Summary

Tamarind is blessed with a gift to help heal past hurts; but at what cost? She weaves in and out of the lives of others, leaving peace and mystery. Observed by "Old Bess" and guided by others, she leads an unconventional and tragic life, oblivious to the purpose behind her path and ultimate destiny. 

The story touches on reincarnation, scientific interference, and belief in the seemingly impossible. Acceptance of Tam's truth may mean everything is turned "Inside Out".

©2018 Janet Ollerenshaw (P)2018 Janet Ollerenshaw
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.