True Time Series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Pivot Point Publisher's Summary

A fugitive brought them together. Fate gave them a second chance...  

Fiery US Marshal Blake Parsons is on the hunt for a dangerous fugitive. Time is running out, and the locals in the small Tennessee town aren't much help at all. Just when she's almost given up hope, fate strikes in the form of deja vu and a rendezvous with stunning local doctor Naomi Preston.  

As sparks fly, Naomi agrees to make inroads with the residents and help Blake find the killer. When a massive flood strikes the town, the search begins to heat up.  

Will they catch the killer amidst the chaos, or will fate turn Blake and Naomi into his next victims?  

Pivot Point is a gripping romantic thriller set in the Deep South. If you like fast-paced action, sizzling chemistry, and a touch of humor, then you'll love Tess Manchester's tale of deja vu and a deadly killer.  

Buy Pivot Point to see how fate intervenes today!  

Book 1 in the True Time series.

©2016 Tess Manchester (P)2018 Tess Manchester
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.