Tribe Master

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 425 ratings

Tribe Master Publisher's summary

Build a tribe. Kill monsters. Bed beautiful women. Become a master.

After passing through a portal, test pilot Jack Hawthorne finds himself in the mysterious land of Agraria. It has everything in abundance - beautiful women, plentiful resources, and more than a few things that want to kill him. 

Now, Jack must build his own tribe from the ground up if he wants to have a chance at surviving and begin working toward the creation of his very own empire.

Warning: Tribe Master involves adult situations, including explicit sexuality, slicing and dicing bad guys and monsters, explicit language, and difficult choices. If that doesn’t sound like your kind of thing, steer clear.

©2018 Noah Layton (P)2020 Noah Layton
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Tribe Master Series, Book 1
    • By: Noah Layton
    • Narrated by: Matthew Crow
    • Length: 6 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 03-12-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 267 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Tribe Master 3 Audiobook By Noah Layton cover art
    Not available on