Triangle of Sins

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 165 ratings

Triangle of Sins Publisher's summary

Natalia Foles, a gorgeous, educated, and intelligent heiress, lives the life of dreams. With a handsome, adoring fiancé well on his way to the heights of Wall Street, a fabulous career as a motivational speaker, and enough wealth to afford her a life of luxury, Natalia seems to have it all...

Until one day when a powerful and dangerous drug lord abducts her from her Long Island home and holds her captive as he decides her fate.

What begins as a deadly plot of revenge turns into a twisted tale of murder, lust, and love.

Triangle of Sins is the explosive story of Natalia’s insatiable desire for Shawn Wilson, a young, ruthless gangster who commands respect at any cost, and her love for Marco Delucchio, a respected businessman who wants nothing less than all of her.

©2019 Nurit Folkes (P)2019 Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Triangle of Sins Audiobook By Nurit Folkes cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Rectangle of Sins Audiobook By Nurit Folkes, Teri Woods cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Circle of Sins Audiobook By Nurit Folkes cover art
    Not available on