Trentbridge Tales

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Mr. Lucky Publisher's summary

Detective James Sheldon thought he had a perfect life. But in an instant, everything was taken away from him. Eighteen months later, he is begging for loose change on the streets, homeless, and contemplating ending it all.

Then, in a strange twist, he wins a record-breaking 168 million on Lotto. But what should be a life-changing dream becomes a nightmare. Suddenly, James finds himself thrust into a dangerous game, where not only must he battle with drug dealers and influential underworld figures out to destroy him, but also face his inner demons.

©2017 Sound Publishing Ltd (P)2020 Sound Publishing Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Mr. Lucky Audiobook By Lee Wood cover art
    • Mr. Lucky

    • Trentbridge Tales, Book 1
    • By: Lee Wood
    Not available on