3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Treason Publisher's summary

Who are the new neighbors down the block?

Cage Stryker, young and impressionable, is bored with life. Craving adventure, he gets trouble instead when JoJo, the new neighbor, sets her sights on him.

Luckily for Cage, he misses her trap when he meets Onion and Angelina. Although mysterious and somewhat untrustworthy, the duo becomes a staple in his life, which makes them inseparable despite a jealous love triangle forming.

When the neighbor lays a trap Cage can’t resist, he accepts, which throws his world out of control.

Suddenly one bad decision follows the next, causing Cage to grow up quick or die soon to save the ones he loves.

Treason hits hard while taking all prisoners! A new era of storytelling begins.

Even diehard T. Styles fans won’t be mentally prepared for this tale!

©2021 Toy Styles (P)2021 Toy Styles
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Treason Series, Book 1
    • By: T. Styles
    • Narrated by: Charisse Washington
    • Length: 8 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 10-19-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    The Rise Of The Linas Audiobook By T. Styles cover art
    Not available on