Treachery and Triumph

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

H.M.S Valor Publisher's summary

A dark secret hangs over the Caribbean. Britain is at war with Napoleon, amid this chaos, a shadowy network acts against the common good. Lives hang in the balance while a young and ambitious lieutenant takes his new assignment aboard the H.M.S Valor. Circumstances soon lead him down a path, where he must weigh traditional judgement carefully. With sword and pistol in hand, he will confront his fate, where things are not as simple as they first appear, and the path of honor looks an awful lot like treason.

©2021 Cal Clement (P)2021 Cal Clement
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Treachery and Triumph: A War Time Adventure on the High Seas
    • By: Cal Clement
    • Narrated by: Simon Alison
    • Length: 9 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 11-18-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Revenge of the Drowned Maiden Audiobook By Cal Clement cover art
    Not available on