Traveler Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 73 ratings

The Traveler Series: Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Seven years ago, Rachel gave her heart to a dark, intense stranger who left her broken and alone.

Every day since then Rachel has thought about Dex, her memories refusing to be silenced.

Now, Dex is back, but this time he is not alone. He has brought a formidable army - their sole purpose to conquer. Fate will bring Rachel and Dex back together but on opposing sides of a war that threatens to obliterate her world.

Pitted against the power of the elements, Rachel and her friends must survive tsunamis, earthquakes, tornadoes, and fire...all the while being hunted by a powerful enemy who will stop at nothing to pillage her planet.

Fleeing for her life amid the chaos of a raging, burning city, Rachel realizes man’s only chance of survival lies in the hands of the very person who betrayed her all those years ago.

This boxed set includes the award-winning The Traveler as well as the highly anticipated sequel The Saviour plus a bonus short story that bridges the two.

©2019 Melissa Delport (P)2019 Melissa Delport
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.