Tombstone Jack

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

The Adventures of Tombstone Jack Publisher's Summary

All three Tombstone Jack stories now in one volume! Tombstone Jack, Tombstone Jack and the Redwing Saloon, and Tombstone Jack and the Wyoming Raiders

Please note this is a collection of the three Tombstone Jack stories listed above. He's a tough bounty hunter tracking down outlaws in the Old West and bringing them to justice with fists and guns. If you already bought the titles as they came out, you don't need this edition, though the author won't mind if you put extra money into his pocket to have the stories in one place. 

If you haven't purchased the stories separately, here's your chance to save a few bucks by getting them all in one audiobook. Traditional Western action at its finest!

©2017 Gary Jonas (P)2018 Gary Jonas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.