Three Sisters Torn

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Penelope Publisher's Summary

Penelope Hartson is tired of London life. The gentlemen are a nuisance, the parties are boring, and she is tired of getting her feet trampled on. All she really wants to do is read her romance novels and be left alone. When she meets Harrison Gimbly, a scholar from the Royal Society, she realizes that perhaps she has suffered to have that one singular moment with someone who understands. 

James Barstow, Duke of Embry, has everything. He's wealthy and powerful, and there is no shortage of women that vie for his attention. Men want to be him, and women want to be with him. He has no intentions of settling down until his boorish cousin, Harrison Gimbly, brings a beguiling creature to his mother's weeklong celebration in the country. Suddenly he finds himself panting after someone else entirely.

©2019 Aurora Hills (P)2019 Aurora Hills
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Three Sisters Torn, Book 1
    • By: Aurora Hills
    • Narrated by: Quinn Francis
    • Length: 3 hrs and 6 mins
    • Release date: 04-05-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95