3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Thinkwave Publisher's summary

A malevolent force is on the move. Even Ecclon, the lone planet that is able to halt the onslaught of the enemy, is in peril. Hope now rests on the shoulders of a 13-year-old human boy. Harvey George is unexpectedly warped to another dimension where he encounters creatures beyond his wildest dreams. His mission, if successful, will forever change his life and, indeed, the future of every other world. Armed with only his thoughts and accompanied by a mischievous alien hound dog, Harvey must quickly learn to combat the malicious power.

Thinkwave is a rip-roarious adventure of thought for listeners of every age. But be warned, listening to it might forever change the way you view the world.

©2014 R. Duncan Williams (P)2021 R. Duncan Williams
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Thinkwave Book II: Through the Phantasian Audiobook By R. Duncan Williams cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Thinkwave III: Draw of the Narciss Glass Audiobook By R. Duncan Williams cover art
    Not available on