Their Vampire Princess

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 209 ratings

Their Vampire Princess: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

This is a bundle of all four of the episodes of the Their Vampire Princess series with never before published material.  

Included titles:

  • Chosen
  • Crowned
  • Turned
  • Mated

As the vampire princess of the Night Court, it's my duty to choose my prince from four human men, willing to be mine.  

All I have to do is choose one to crown.  

I never expected to fall in love.  

Not with one.  

Certainly not with all of them.  

Do I abandon my destiny in order to keep my men, or do I risk it all and rewrite the rules?

©2018 Harlow Thomas (P)2018 Harlow Thomas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.