The Zakota Chronicles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Imprint Publisher's summary

Try listening to a unique twist on a science fiction novel based on an alien tribe secretly living on Earth. 

Greer McClelland, a young, recently divorced pediatrician, is driving to Seattle on a cold, treacherous night when her car spins out of control. Waking up after her accident, she finds herself at the mercy of an underground hybrid alien-human people with special abilities and a fascinating history. 

The Zakota people welcome her, but in doing so, have sealed her fate: she’ll never be allowed to leave. Greer rebels against this, struggling to come to terms with her new reality. 

Her life takes on as many twists and turns as there are dark passageways in the underground cavern where she now lives. She discovers a simple way of life, yet with unexpected, advanced technology. As Greer comes to know these people, including two potential love interests, she’ll be forced to decide between staying with the Zakotas, or escaping back to the outside world.

©2020 Janet Swan (P)2021 Janet Swan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Zakota Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Janet Swan
    • Narrated by: Kasey Logan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 07-19-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit