The Zach and Zoe Mysteries

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: Books 1-2 Publisher's Summary

Number one New York Times best seller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter book series, perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, filled with his trademark sports action and heart, featuring a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries. The first two books will release simultaneously!

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide...well, it doesn't get any better than that.

In the opening installments of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, best-selling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing listeners to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

©2018 Mike Lupica (P)2018 Listening Library
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.