The Wordwick Games

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Rise of the Fire Tamer Publisher's Summary

An SAT Prep Dystopian Fiction

After winning a contest for a popular game called Wordwick Games, five teens; Gemma, Sparks, Rio, Kat, and Jack, are invited to stay at Wordwick Games inventor Henry Word's mysterious castle and play the newest level of Workwick Games. Little do they know, the castle is the doorway to a wondrous world call Anachronia where words can be used as weapons, power, and commodity. There is unrest in Anachronia, and if the five teens can follow the rules of Wordwick Games and prove to be the best player, one of them will be crowned Ruler of Anachronia.

Book 1 of The Wordwick Games; Book 2: The Ascension; Book 3: The Return; Book 4: The Legacy.

Warning: Contains SAT words throughout, so you may end up learning.

©2010, 2014 Kailin Gow (P)2014 Kailin Gow
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.