The Witch's Ambitions Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 100 ratings

The Council Publisher's Summary

The Council is the governing Coven over the Land of Five, a region entirely inhabited - and split apart - by witches with varying powers.

Lilith Lace, a witch thought to be born powerless, happily resides in Ignis, the Coven of Fire, until she suddenly develops telekinesis, an ability only seen in some witches born in Mentis, the Coven of the Mind. She's terrified of it, unsure who she can trust. Her best friends, Helena and Clio, are hot and cold about what she can do, leaving Lilith even more unsure about her future.

At her Arcane Ceremony, the truth comes out.

When the Council learns what she can do, she’s taken under their wing and is finally told the truth - everything she’s learned about the Land of Five, herself included, have been nothing but lies.

Second place winner for best fantasy in Metamorph Publishing's 2017 Summer Indie Book Awards (#SIBA)

Winner of the 2019 Fiction - Fantasy Pencraft Award of Literary Excellence

Golden Squirrel Awards 2019: Best Fantasy (Silver Award) 

©2016 Kayla Krantz (P)2020 Kayla Krantz
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.