The Witches of Doyle

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

Bound: A Doyle Witch Cozy Mystery Publisher's summary

Book one in the Doyle Witch cozy mystery trilogy.

Bound by magic, bound by love, bound by murder…

The Bonheim triplets live seemingly ordinary lives, hiding their magic from their neighbors in the small, mountain town of Doyle, California. But then a body is found in flighty, big sister Jayce’s coffee shop. Confronted by a sheriff with a grudge, a sister in denial, and a sexy lawyer with an agenda of his own, no-nonsense Karin must prove her sister innocent.

But as Karin works to unravel the murder, the knottier the mystery of her small mountain town becomes. Why are hikers vanishing in the nearby woods? Why are some people cursed with bad luck and others with good? And what is Jayce’s lawyer hiding?

With her sister’s fate hanging by a thread, Karin struggles to untangle the truth, and death stalks ever closer…

Follow the magic with the Doyle Witch trilogy, starting with book one, Bound. Each full-length novel has its own complete mystery and romance told from a different sister’s point of view, and Bound, Down, and Ground can all be enjoyed independently, with a magical storyline weaving through the three books. Listen to Bound and escape into the enchanting world of Doyle today.

©2016 Kirsten Weiss (P)2017 Kirsten Weiss
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Ground Audiobook By Kirsten Weiss cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Down Audiobook By Kirsten Weiss cover art
    Not available on