The Winter Family Saga

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

The Science of Santa Claus Publisher's summary

Can a budding young scientist protect the ancient secrets of a saint whilst saving his family from a terrible hidden danger?

Oliver Winter has the January blues. His sister hates him, his parents are always at work, and his keen mind sees through every fairy tale he was ever told. But one night, a mysterious stranger taps at his bedroom window and blows his world apart. Recruited by Enzo, a top agent of the mysterious Order of St. Nicholas, Oliver solemnly promises to do good, all year round.

It seems, though, that not all children have the right stuff. When older sister Megan falls under the spell of the sinister Arthur MacGregor, sworn to discredit and destroy the Order, the entire Winter family are drawn into a perilous adventure. If Oliver and Enzo can’t stop MacGregor’s misfit band, a disturbing twisting of technology threatens to shatter the world.

The Science of Santa Claus is the first book in the incredible saga of the Winter Family. If you know a curious youngster who loves real-world science and cool technology and if you want to inspire family fun and further learning, then get on board.

©2019 Martin Geoffrey Clothier (P)2020 Martin Geoffrey Clothier
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0

    Discovered Audiobook By M.G. Knight cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    C.O.O.P. Audiobook By M.G. Knight cover art
    Not available on