The Widowers of the Aristocracy

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Dream of a Duchess Publisher's Summary

When Isabella believes she has witnessed her mother's murder at the hands of her father, she rides off to London in search of the Earl of Norwick, the man her mother always said she could go to in case of trouble. To keep her safe, Octavius, Duke of Huntington, agrees to hide Isabella in his country estate - and to allow her access to his stables and horses. But what about his heart?

©2018 Linda Rae Sande (P)Michael Troughton Michael Troughton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.