The Watcher Epic

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 133 ratings

The Shadow Watch Saga Publisher's Summary

Dive into the complete epic fantasy saga!

The world was once ruled by magic and monsters, but after a cataclysmic war, the chancellors of old eradicated these curses and ushered in a New World. One where sorcerers are hunted, and lowborns are sent to their deaths fighting the wars of nobles. 

In this world, a young slave reveals magical power before an empire. This revelation may be enough to spark a revolution, if Tori can escape the magic hunters pursuing her.

An idealistic soldier fights to maintain his soul in the infamous Night Legions, but as Darien begins to show promise, the lure of power threatens to turn him into the type of monster he once despised.

And a lordling rebel with a dark past journeys to a turbulent nation in search of a mythic weapon. Kale is soon thrust into a game of power that could upend the world.

As sorcerers rise and monsters rage, the fate of all hangs in the balance.

Will magic save the world or bring it to ruin?

Filled with complex characters, wild plot twists, and epic battles, the Shadow Watch series is perfect for fans of Wheel of Time and the Shannara Chronicles.

Welcome to the breathtaking world of the Shadow Watch, where sorcerers are hunted, monsters rise out of myth, and the fate of all hangs on love and betrayal. Start the four-book series now!

©2022 Stephen Klopfenstein (P)2022 Stephen Klopfenstein
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.