The Washington McBride Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

The Fairfax Fix Publisher's Summary

In this first book of The McBride Washington Series, Mike and Lady Dog move to Washington D.C. after Mike wins election as the Junior Senator from New Mexico. Mike is soon bored with the slow pace and inaction of his senate job. He misses his wife, Juliette, and his old gang at the Carson City Police Department. He soon becomes involved with the Fairfax County, VA PD, investigating a string of mysterious disappearances of teenage women. Plenty of intrigue, excitement, and mystery follows, with Mike and Lady Dog right in the thick of things. Mike meets new friends in the Fairfax County PD, but calls on some old friends to help as well.

©2012 Mercer Publications & Ministries, Inc. (P)2016 Mercer Publications & Ministries, Inc.
Show more Show less