The Wanderlings

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Wanderlings: Book One Publisher's Summary

High fantasy in a sci-fi future with a dose of dystopian time travel.

The four Wander kids are just like any other kids. They go to school, they hang out with friends, they get into trouble. But the Wander kids are the first generation born on the new Mars colony.

They spend their days exploring the Martian terrain. They become trapped in an underground world filled with ancient wars, dragons, and a newfound ability to do magic. Can they learn who their true allies are among the various creatures they encounter? Or will they become enslaved and remain trapped forever?

©2021 Hoyt Hallford (P)2021 Hoyt Hallford
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.