The Valkyrie Series (Keller)

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Memory of Love Publisher's summary

Power, family, and loyalty: The coveted three can join a shifter and Valkyrie in love or tear them apart forever.

Tied to a tree in the midst of thieves, the Valkyrie Skogul wakes without memory of who she is or of the man she once loved. Using curiously deadly skills, she escapes. Injured and exhausted, a wolf befriends her and leads her to a house where the hunky owner's eyes look strangely familiar.

Aidan Hall, former guardian of Hell's Gate, doesn’t trust anyone. So when a beautiful amnesia victim he’s never met appears at his door, why does he feel a connection? 

Who and what he is will keep them apart. But when dark magic shows up in his woods, his guard intensifies. Is it Skogul or someone else?

©2014 JJ Keller (P)2018 JJ Keller
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Valkyrie and the Marine Audiobook By JJ Keller cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Pippa's Rescue Audiobook By JJ Keller cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit