The Tyr Trilogy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 576 ratings

The Tyr: Arrival Publisher's summary

Can one family save a world?

Daniel Clay fought across the galaxy as a corporate soldier. He left the violence behind for a life of science, raising a family far from the bloodshed of the Corporation. With his wife, Sarah, and son, Michael, he studied the alien Tyr for years, hidden among their complex societies. Their mission should have ended with the arrival of a replacement team. Instead, the Clays’ corporate overlords choose a death sentence: an invasion fleet to conquer the Tyr. 

This first contact will destroy the Tyr, and only Daniel Clay and his family can help fight back against the drug-fueled conscripts and military might of the invaders. The Clays must help the Tyr from the shadows or be killed by the Tyr who fear them...or by the Corporation they’ve betrayed. 

But the Clays aren’t the only hidden power. 

If you like Avatar or V, you’ll love The Tyr Trilogy, a series that combines the wonder, excitement, and drama of top-notch sci-fi.

Brought to the audio realm by none other than award-winning voice artist R.C. Bray.

©2021 Richard Fox (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Tyr Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Richard Fox
    • Narrated by: R.C. Bray
    • Length: 11 hrs and 35 mins
    • Release date: 08-03-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 537 ratings

    Sale price: $5.48 (85% off) or 1 credit

    Regular price: $39.14

    Sale ends in

  • Book 2

    • The Tyr Trilogy, Book 2
    • By: Richard Fox
    • Narrated by: R.C. Bray
    • Length: 9 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 10-03-23
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

    Regular price: $44.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $44.99 or 1 credit