The Twisted Mosaic

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 36 ratings

Her Twisted Pleasures Publisher's summary

Evolved Publishing presents the first book in The Twisted Mosaic series, the award-winning Her Twisted Pleasures. This steamy mosaic novel tells the story of the love triangle that is Talia, Will, and Alex. And oh... what a twisted triangle it is. For adults only.

Talia indulges her sexual pleasures, turning her life into a twisted mess. Sleeping with Alex is dangerous and reckless. She craves that excitement. Loving Will is comforting and safe. She needs that stability. Why can't she get everything she wants from one man?

Will has everything under control, and watching his girlfriend flirt with his best friend fuels his lust for her. He loves Talia, and he trusts Alex. It's all good... as long as he makes the rules.

Alex doesn't give a damn about rules. He knows how to play with fire without getting burned. It's just sex with Talia. No emotions means no attachments - that's one rule he won't break.

Sometimes dirty little secrets are more dirty than secret.

Her Twisted Pleasures was an Award-Winning Finalist in the Fiction: Erotica category of The 2012 USA Best Book Awards, sponsored by USA Book News.

©2012 Evolved Publishing LLC (P)2014 Evolved Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Her Twisted Pleasures Audiobook By Amelia James cover art
    • Her Twisted Pleasures

    • The Twisted Mosaic, Book 1
    • By: Amelia James
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Their Twisted Love Audiobook By Amelia James cover art
    • Their Twisted Love

    • The Twisted Mosaic, Book 2
    • By: Amelia James
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    His Twisted Choice Audiobook By Amelia James cover art
    • His Twisted Choice

    • The Twisted Mosaic, Book 3
    • By: Amelia James
    Not available on