The Turner Creek Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Confession at Turner Creek Publisher's Summary

Bane Barlow left behind a life of guns and business for a Bible and a pair of saddlebags. A wealthy Texas cattleman buys him a train ticket west and Bane rides into more trouble than he can shake a stick at. With the call of God on his life, he is sent on a wild mission to a fledgling gold mining town in California. Then he suddenly finds himself in the middle of a case of stolen gold and murder! Who can he trust? And where is the mysterious Chad Turner that he was sent to find? 

Confession at Turner Creek is the first novel in a series about circuit rider Bane Barlow. It is a gripping tale of good and evil. Bane is on a quest to find truth in a time when the West was driven by corruption and the lust for gold. Yet, even in despair, he knew, as long as God was with him, he would never ride the trail alone.

©2018 Gary Harding (P)2018 Gary Harding
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.