The Tugurlan Chronicles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Vampire Iniquity: Book One Publisher's Summary

Fans of True Blood, Vampire Diaries, and Interview with the Vampire will enjoy the thrills, action, and romantic drama of Vampire Iniquity, book one of the Tugurlan Chronicles.

When Dan's friend asks for his help in rescuing his fiance from evil kidnappers, little does he know that he’ll be sucked into a sinister world of vampires, cannibalism, and human trafficking. Captured by the vampires, Dan is crushed and beaten as he's forced to entertain them with a mock martial arts battle between him and an egotistical grandson of Dracula. 

Once free, he learns of his family’s legacy of being vampire slayers. After fetching his cousin to join them, they reenter the den of iniquity to rid the world of the evildoers. Will they succeed? Better yet...will they all live to tell about it?

©2016 Eileen Sheehan (P)2019 Eileen Sheehan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.