The Transcendent Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Dreams of Consciousness Publisher's summary

His brain has taken him to another dimension. With death hurtling straight for his head, can he escape alive?

Matt O’Brien is blind to the threats from the other side. Looking for little else than to make ends meet, the milk factory worker’s disturbing dreams run wilder with every passing evening. But the nightly horrors turn gruesomely real when a bloodthirsty beast savagely murders his friend. 

Reeling from shock, Matt flees his home and stumbles into a mysterious figure offering guidance through the bafflingly surreal landscape. But with an otherworldly rebellion brewing and enemies assembling around his emerging powers, will his deadly nightmare come to a grisly end? Can he break through the mirror of his mind, or will he be shattered by a murderous cabal? 

Transcendent: Dreams of Consciousness is the explosive first book in the Transcendent paranormal adventure series. If you like relatable characters, fascinating worlds, and mind-boggling surprises, then you’ll love KJ Reichert’s mortal illusion. Buy Transcendent to wake up to danger today!

©2021 Amazing JAQ Products, LLC (P)2021 Amazing JAQ Products, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Reality of Consciousness Audiobook By K.J. Reichert cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Totality of Consciousness Audiobook By K.J. Reichert cover art
    Not available on