The Touched Saga

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 511 ratings

The Shadow of Fate: Gemma's Prequel Publisher's Summary

From the best-selling author of Touched - The Caress of Fate

Peter and Gemma have been friends since childhood. Peter has always been the one Gemma has turned to. It is his shoulder she cries on, and it is he who knows her better than anyone else. And for as long as he can remember, Peter has seen Gemma as more than just a friend. She is the only girl he has ever loved, the only one he would be willing to sacrifice everything for. But how can he confess his feelings without ruining what they have? Perhaps the right moment is a trip to Split Rock Falls, the spectacular waterfalls not too far from town. There, surrounded by the beauty of unspoiled woods and crystal waters, Peter will finally be able to reveal what is in his heart, and Gemma will understand that the two of them are meant for each other. But Peter does not realize that Gemma's destiny has already been written...

We meet several characters from Touched - The Caress of Fate in this prequel, where the threads of love, friendship, and suspense intertwine in a storyline that is direct and at the same time full of twists and turns, simple yet unexpected.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Stephenie Meyer, Cassandra Clare, and Lauren Kate will love this series by Elisa S. Amore.

©2013 Elisa Strazzanti (P)2017 Elisa Strazzanti
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $6.95

    Included in Audible Escape
    Select or Add a new payment method

    Buy Now with 1 Credit

    By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

    Buy Now for $6.95

    Pay using card ending in
    By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

    When you select “Confirm Purchase”, this title will be added to your library at no cost to you.

    By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
  • Book 1-4

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95