The Timecaster Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

Timecaster Chronicles: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

A fall through time. A reckless witch. A war of monsters. 

Seventeen-year-old witch Desiree Campbell tries to cast a spell to go to Miami for spring break.... 

But she ends up in Cuba a hundred years in the past. 

The year is 1898. The Spanish-American War rages. Demons thrive in the city, preying on humans. Desi is caught between the war of mortals and the war of monsters. 

In her efforts to return home, she is hunted by a demon vampire who is desperate to learn the secret to time travel. 

Then Desi meets Oliver Gerrick, a handsome American soldier and warlock. He offers to help her fight off demons and find a way home. But the closer Desi gets to Oliver, the more secrets she uncovers...and the harder she falls for him. 

Dive into the Timecaster Chronicles, and follow Desi's journey from Cuba to the Philippines to New York City as she faces love, death, and the darkest magic imaginable. 

Timecaster Chronicles:

  • Book 1: Twisted by Time 
  • Book 2: Devoured by Darkness 
  • Book 3: Bound by Blood 

This book also includes a sneak peek of The Cursed Witch, book one of the Nightcaster Chronicles!

©2020 R.L. Perez (P)2023 R.L. Perez
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.