The Tangle Saga

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Gone: The Tangle Saga, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

From best-selling mystery author Traci Tyne Hilton comes Gone, the first novel in The Tangle Saga series.

One woman, heir to a throne on Earth, found life on a remote space station a comfortable way to avoid the responsibilities waiting for her back home. But when her rebellious teenaged brother and sister disappear, her responsibilities catch up with her.

Thousands of lives hang in the balance, including her own, as she digs into the darkest corners of space. Can she find her missing siblings before their rebellion sets off a chain of violence no one can stop?

©2012 Proverbs 31 House LLC (P)2013 Proverbs 31 House LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.