The Survival Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

The Survival Trilogy Publisher's Summary

“Shades of The Hunger Games permeate a story centered around two courageous teens determined to buck all odds in an effort to regain their loved ones...Arena One builds a believable, involving world and is recommended for those who enjoy dystopian novels, powerful female characters, and stories of uncommon courage.” (Midwest Book Review)

A bundle of books one and two in the survival trilogy, the number one best-selling series!

New York. 2120. America has been decimated, wiped out from the second Civil War. Survivors, far and few between, join violent gangs, predators who live in the big cities. There is only one rule to their stadium, where opponents are made to fight to the death: No one survives. Ever.

©2019 Morgan Rice (P)2020 Morgan Rice
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.