The Sultan Saga

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

The Bowman Boys Publisher's Summary

“Killing is easy. It’s the forgetting that’s hard.”

The year is 1923 and Prohibition is the law of the land.

Levi Bowman and his four sons struggle to survive and thrive in the remote woods and mountains outpost of Sultan, Washington. It is a time and place governed by the gun and the fist where family comes first, rules are meant to be broken, and enemies put down.

“The Bowman Boys is D.W. Ulsterman at his best. Lots of action, mystery, crackling dialogue, and a touch of romance while also having plenty to say about the importance of family, living by a code, and defending what’s yours.” (Mobely Reviews)

D.W. Ulsterman is the USA Today-recommended author of the bestselling family drama, The Irish Cowboy, and a Kindle Scout winner for the San Juan Islands Mystery series.

©2018 D.W. Ulsterman (P)2019 D.W. Ulsterman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.