The Storm Below

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 76 ratings

The Storm Below Box Set Publisher's Summary

The Stormriders approach, certain to leave death and destruction in their wake. Can one young man find a way to defeat them?

Ten years after his father’s death, the memory of the attack still haunts 19-year-old Ary. On the eve of the draft, he faces his greatest fear: being sent to join the marines. 

He knows the cost of war.

Ary dreams of marrying his childhood sweetheart, building a farm, and starting a family. But the Stormriders threat of war puts his loved ones and his plans in jeopardy.

Wishing for peace won’t make it true.

For love, for his people, and for the life he desires, Ary makes a decision that will change everything. Thus begins The Storm Below.

This bundle contains the complete Storm Below Saga - that's five audiobooks of epic fantasy! Listen to:

  1. Above the Storm
  2. Reavers of the Tempest
  3. Storm of Tears
  4. Golden Darkness Descends
  5. Shattered Sunlight

The Storm Below is a beautifully creative fantasy epic. Action-packed, dark, and intense, this fantasy series features characters you are certain to love...and others you will love to hate.

Download the complete bundle today!

©2019, 2021 J.M.D. Reid (P)2022 J.M.D. Reid
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.