The Stone Collection

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

The Atlantis Stone Publisher's Summary

Felicity discovers the "Atlantis stone" while scuba diving on the southeast coast of Australia in a treacherous area known as "the ship's graveyard". Her diving is part of her research into the fabled "mahogany ship", a wreck sighted on the beach by early White Australians.

She meets Benjamin as a result of her love of diving. He is an indigenous Australian, but past traumas have caused him to disown his aboriginal heritage. Benjamin is now struggling to find his identity in the Western world and has retreated to his workshop where he ekes out a living as a wood-turner. An attempt on his life propels him into Felicity's world of historic mysteries...and a quest that takes them to the ancient city of Cagliari in Sardinia.

An anthropologist dying of cancer and an ex-Special Forces soldier with post-traumatic stress join them in an adventure that centers on a medieval treaty, a lust for gold, and an audacious plot to rewrite world history.

©2019 Nick Hawkes (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.