The Star Children Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Astrology Publisher's Summary

Astrology, book one of the Star Children series, celebrates the positive and uplifting qualities that are exemplified in a child's sun sign. In Astrology, children will learn about their sun sign as well as other famous people who share their sun sign. Illustrations for this audiobook are available at Book one sets the tone for the rest of the educational series to include the following titles: Numerology, Imaginary Friends, Spirit Animals, Chakras & Auras, Astral Travel, and Crystals.

The Star Children series is a book series for all children. All children are a blessing and all children are special. Find out how your sun sign makes you uniquely you by listening to the audiobook today!

©2018 Elizabeth A. Davis (P)2019 Elizabeth A. Davis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.