The Standstill

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Time of Death Publisher's summary

When London comes to a standstill, terror strikes....

Introvert postman Stanley "Mac" McCready spends his days delivering parcels and dreaming of a life together with his alluring neighbor, Maria Alejandro.

But when otherworldly lights dominate the skies above Central London and mysterious objects rain death down on the city, Mac and Maria soon find themselves running for their lives....

A must-listen for science-fiction fans, Time of Death is the thrilling prelude to the exhilarating Standstill series. Mac will return in Morning Is Broken, the first full novel and audiobook.

©2021 Dan Herisson (P)2021 Dan Herisson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit