The Spectral Inspector Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Osgood as Gone Publisher's Summary

Once, Osgood and Frost were the up-and-coming stars of the burgeoning paranormal investigation TV show craze, before a hoax put an end to their friendship, partnership, and television careers. 

Now, more than a decade later, Prudence Osgood is a barely functioning alcoholic ghost hunter for hire. Her yearning for mystery and adventure is reignited when she receives a cryptic, untraceable email. 

She can't resist embarking on an investigation that tugs threads, winding through a sinister series of disappearances, her former partner's family, and a night 20 years ago when a semi blew a yellow light and nearly killed her.

©2019 Cooper S. Beckett (P)2020 Cooper S. Beckett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.