The Sontem Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Nexus Publisher's summary

A great war has raged between the dark eastern kingdom of Clarra Terras and the nation of Mare Vermis since time's beginning. Now, as their divided world enters its 1000th year, a terminus must be reached.

Will Doran manage to halt the chasm lord's sinister agenda before it's played out, or will the west grow cold beneath his cruel shadow? And when the time comes, will those chosen heed the mysterious call that beckons them away from their isolated realm?

Witness the initial chapter in the Sontem Trilogy as a group of friends, a loner, and a family are uprooted from their comfortable lives and thrown from their homes, made to confront unspeakable horrors and cope with the turmoil they bring, while, at the same time, surviving long enough to reach the road to the Nexus.

©2016 Nicholas Wilson (P)2017 Blackstone Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $15.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.56 or 1 credit

  • Book 1.5

    Nexus: Octopied Audiobook By Nicolas Wilson cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Nexus 2: Sins of the Past Audiobook By Nicolas Wilson cover art
    Not available on