The Sledge Chronicles

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Rock Star Hitman Publisher's summary

Rock Star Hitman: The Sledge Chronicles is the first chapter in the action-packed saga of Sledge, an up-and-coming musician who uncovers a startling quid pro quo: In exchange for achieving his dreams of rock stardom, he must enlist as a ruthless killer for a clandestine agency. 

Filled with twists, turns, screams, and even laughs, Rock Star Hitman is the cult thriller you've been dying for.

©2020 The Ellefson Book Co. (P)2020 The Ellefson Book Co.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit