The Skyy Huntington Series

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Lie Publisher's Summary

Twenty-eight year old Skyy Huntington recently inherited a house and a good sum of money from her deceased grandfather. Soon after she relocates to Marblehead, Massachusetts to move into the new house, her world gets turned upside down when she encounters a mysterious entity in the cemetery while visiting her grandfather's grave. Skyy's reality as she knows it ends once she discovers that the supernatural world is real; something she's always been interested in.

She's afraid to tell anyone, even her lifelong best friend Christian Vane. As she tries to discover more about the entity, she learns about a family lie that's been kept secret for centuries. One that started within Countess Elizabeth Bathory's castle walls.

She soon finds herself immersed in a world of darkness and magic, good and evil, as she begins to form friendships with the most unlikely of people and finds romance when she least expects it!

©2013 Holly Hudspeth (P)2018 Holly Hudspeth
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Skyy Huntington Series, Book 1
    • By: Holly Hudspeth
    • Narrated by: Brian Meslar
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 04-27-18
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    The Pursuit  audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 4

    Guided By Moonlight - Lucius' Story audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 5

    The Portal audiobook cover art
    Not available on