The Sky Pirate Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Finding the Rogue Publisher's Summary

One proper Lady, an infuriating sky pirate, and an adventure that will change the course of their lives.

Lady Lilstrum’s fate was sealed long before she ever admitted her dreams of journeys into the unknown, flying the skies, and feeling the wind on her face. Danger sweeping through her world and life in a way she never expected gives her the chance to finally jump on an adventure. Armed with only a small amount of information, Ainsley must embark on a journey unlike any other.

Killian Flynn is the Captain of the Phantom Saber. He looks out for himself, for his crew, and uses his charm to get what he needs. When Ainsley sweeps him off his feet by blasting him into a concrete wall, he decides to help her...for a price.

With danger around every corner and on every ship they encounter, Ainsley must give this swashbuckling pirate a chance to prove himself. Not only that, but she must trust in her growing abilities and power in order to embrace a destiny written in the stars. If she can't, the danger in the skies will destroy more than just her life.

Don’t miss this exciting new Pirates of the Caribbean meets Stardust series that will have you begging for more steampunk, slow-burn paranormal romance!

Buy this audiobook now now for the adventure of a lifetime!

©2021 Anna Applegate; Angela Sanders (P)2021 Anna Applegate; Angela Sanders
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.