The Sixth Day

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Hell's Auto Plaza Publisher's summary

It should have been a normal job. But the things she sees behind reality make this car dealership a magnet for darkness.

1998. All Leah Owers wants is spiritual peace. But when an unplanned pregnancy upends her life and bounces her back into the US, the former dive instructor finds surprising success selling cars. And yet she can’t ignore the ugly sexual predators at work or the terrifying visions of gore-splattered walls that create an ominous sense that something about her employer isn’t right.

Despite her violently prophetic dreams, Leah battles on through her growing obsessive-compulsive habits and prays for a light at the end of the tunnel. But her grim days are about to turn darker when she attracts the attention of a callous criminal underbelly....

Will Leah survive a whirlwind of malevolence bearing down on her soul?

Hell’s Auto Plaza is the gripping first book in The Sixth Day thriller series. If you like independent heroines, powerful female intuitions, and a strong dash of the supernatural, then you’ll love Edie Roskam’s suspenseful adventure.

Listen to Hell’s Auto Plaza and put the brakes on evil today!

©2021 Edie Roskam (P)2021 Edie Roskam
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit