The Sisters of Rosefield Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 66 ratings

The Sisters of Rosefield: Box Set One, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three novels in The Sisters of Rosefield: Love Is Enough, Quest for Love, and Love Means Everything.

Can three sisters find true love?

It doesn't come easily for the Gardner clan.

The sisters share two major things in common - their love of God and great difficulty finding soulmates.

Will the run-away bride ever be satisfied?

Will career ambition trump finding love?

How will pregnancy change a rocky relationship?

You'll fall in love with The Sisters of Rosefield Series. 

Buy the box set and start a series that you won’t want to stop listening!

©2019 Emma Easter (P)2019 Emma Easter
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.