The Sinful Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

The Sinful Series Publisher's Summary

A sinful collection of three full-length contemporary fairy-tale novels featuring Beauty and the Beast, Cinderella, and Lady and the Tramp themes.

Sinful Surrender (Beauty and the Beast)

Rich and powerful, Maddux Wilder has built his empire with one thought in mind...exacting revenge against the man who killed his parents. But he never planned for his enemy’s daughter, Arabella Cole, to offer herself in exchange for her father’s debt. Innocent and captivating, Maddux can’t resist her allure, or the lust she stirs within him. 

Sinful Pleasures (Cinderella)

Elaina “Elle” Darien is gorgeous and driven, but her father’s death left her dealing with a wicked stepmother intent on sabotaging the family business. After two years of constantly working, all she wants is one night for herself, and the Wilder Way Fairy Tale Ball promises to sweep her off her feet.

Sinful Proposition (Lady and the Tramp

Remy Lowell has a troubled past, filled with abandonment and heartache. He’s worked his way up from nothing and is damn proud of that. But his latest contracting job is more provocative than expected, and his new client has him thinking thoughts he shouldn’t. He’s determined not to mix business with pleasure, but when Tempest sets her sights on something, she gets it. And right now she wants Remy, the sexy, rough-around-the-edges man who challenges her at every turn.

©2020 Janelle Denison, Inc (P)2020 Janelle Denison, Inc
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.