The Silver Legacy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Darkness Descends Publisher's summary

Denny Silver is just a normal college student living a not-so-normal life in the most haunted city in America.

Sure, her lover is a ghost, but in Savannah, that's not what's unusual.

What is strange is the influx of supernatural creatures roaming the streets looking to start trouble - with Denny specifically. To fight back against the wave of demons, she racks up one unusual companion after another - from ghosts to witches to demons.

In her search for answers to her supernatural problem, Denny discovers that she is a born demon hunter, and, no, she doesn't have any choice in the matter. Okay, so being possessed by an ancient demon doesn't exactly fit into her life plans, but somebody has to do it.

Denny must either accept the mantle of demon hunter or stand back helplessly as the dark forces destroy everything and everyone she's ever loved.

At least she can always pick up her sword and chain whip to go kick some demon ass. After all, it is her legacy, right?

An earlier version of this book was published as Demon Hunter by Linda Kay Silver. The story has since been updated and re-edited. Learn more at

©2015 Broad Winged Books (P)2017 Novel Publicity LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Demon Within Audiobook By Alex Westmore cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Blood of the Demon Audiobook By Alex Westmore cover art
    Not available on