The Silver Isles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 145 ratings

The Guppy Prince Publisher's summary

Dover Rees is a guppy-tailed merman and the youngest child of the king of the Southern Silver Isles. Despite the lofty title, he fits in better with the other guppy-tailed working class than with his royal siblings.

Dover spends his days secluded in his creek, successfully avoiding the king’s court and all the judgmental nobles there. Then, the most wondrous and horrible thing happens. He hears the mating call and knows his alpha is waiting for him.

Ben Elliot is just a human trying to get by in a small tourist beach town. He has his art and a few good friends, and that should be enough, right? Wrong. Coming home to a quiet house and an empty bed starts to wear him out, but none of the omegas he knows appeal to him...until a storm knocks him off his fishing boat, and he’s rescued by a mysterious, blue-haired omega.

Together, Dover and Ben forge a bond strong enough to stand against the storm of corrupt lords, court politics, and a cursed king.

Author's note: This is a paranormal merman, mpreg insta-love story with no angst and no cheating, just a HEA. There are a few potty mouths, so beware. 18+ listeners only, please. It is book one in The Silver Isles series.

©2019 C.W. Gray (P)2020 C.W. Gray
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    A Mate From the Deep Audiobook By C W Gray cover art
    Not available on