The Serpentwar Saga

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,308 ratings

Shadow of a Dark Queen Publisher's Summary

“An epic reading experience.” (San Diego Union-Tribune)

Acclaimed, New York Times best-selling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist’s classic epic fantasy adventure returns listeners to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. 

Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, “the place to start for those yet to discover Feist’s fantasy worlds.” For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks - and for anyone not already in the thrall of this astonishing author’s literary magic - that is excellent advice indeed.

©2020 Raymond E. Feist (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.